Riverside School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Spring Term 1 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2023 - TRAINING DAY

Term begins Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023 - TRAINING DAY

Spring Term 2 2023

Term begins Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 1 2023

Monday 17th April - TRAINING DAY

Term begins Tuesday 18th April - Thursday 25th May 2023

Friday 26th May - TRAINING DAY

Summer Term 2 2023

Term begins on Monday 5th June - Tuesday 25th July 2023

Autumn Term 1 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Term begins Tuesday 5th September -Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn Term 2 2023

Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 1 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 - TRAINING DAY

Term begins Tuesday 9th January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024

Spring Term 2 2024

Monday 19th February - Thursday 21st March

Friday 22nd March - TRAINING DAY

Spring Term 2 2024

Monday 8th April - TRAINING DAY

Term begins Monday 9th April -Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 5th May - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Summer Term 1 2024

Term begins Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd July - TRAINING DAY

Download our term dates calendar below: